Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 through Sat, Nov 25, 2017
House Closed for Thanksgiving Break: 

House Closes for Thanksgiving Break Sunday November 19th. Repopens Saturday November 25th.

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 through Sat, Jan 13, 2018
House Closed for Winter Break: 

House is closed Saturday December 16th at 12Noon. Reopens Saturday January 13th 8AM.

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
House Corp Meeting : 

Date being held for Winter House Corp Meeting.

Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Housing Waivers for 2018-2019 Due to SU: 

Housing waivers for sophmores who want to live in are due to SU Friday March 9, 2018.

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 through Sat, Mar 17, 2018
House Closed for Spring Break: 

House is closed for Spring Break Saturday March 10th 12Noon. House reopens Saturday March 17th 8AM.

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Clam Bake 2018: 

Date being held for Clam Bake 2018.

Saturday, May 12, 2018
House Closed for Summer: 

House is closed for the Summer 2018 Saturday May 12th 12Noon.  Graduating seniors may stay over until Thursday May 17th 12Noon.