Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

737 Comstock Avenue Inc - Board of Directors 

Name

Term Expires (1)

Position / Committee

Email

Hank Suominen  1978

2019

President & Treasurer

hank@suomi33.com

Phil Oldham 1966

2019

Vice President & Alumni Chapter Editor

POldham405@aol.com

John Bersani 1979

2019

 

johnbersani1122@gmail.com

Brad Short 1980              

2018

President – Alumni Association

bshort3@csc.com

Bill Gerbig 1981

2018

Secretary

wgerbig@twcny.rr.com

Bill Beach 1968

2017

Past President

wbeach1@rochester.rr.com

Keegan Slattery 2013

2017

 

keeganslattery@gmail.com

Doug Sedgwick 1979

2017

 

dsedgwick@sedgwickbusiness.com      

Steve Oliva

2018

 

steve@olivaco.com

Connor Wilson 2015

2018

 

cjwils03@gmail.com

Chris Dowd 2012

2019

 

dowd.christopher6@gmail.com

Hunter Viscarello 2016

2017

 

hviscarello1771@gmail.com

 (1) Elections are held at the Annual Meeting which takes place Homecoming Weekend. Three year terms.